A new blog trend: A Source’s Ultimate Quote

A SOURCE’S ULTIMATE QUOTE

Greetings fellow writers, journalists and readers. I’m starting a new sidekick to my blog, Natural Editions called A Source’s Ultimate Quote. In interview so many interesting and fascinating people and get inspirational, amusing,  contradictory and thought-provoking quotes I’d like to share with you. I’ll also post quotes I find from stories I read on line that are — inspirational, amusing, contradictory and thought-provoking.

Here’s the first of many to come:

“I would liken the music of Carl Schalk to a bowl of crystal glass floating in water.”

copywright/Sheryl DeVore

I will post the article soon that includes this quote.

Leave a Reply

